Support Center

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Can I cancel my Augmentt subscription before it is charged?

You can cancel your Augmentt subscription at any time, and you will have access to our website for the rest of your billing cycle. On your next billing date, your credit card will not be charged and your Augmentt access will be restricted.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.